Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


atkisnonatkisnon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

haha

omg its so random but i like it



fredyspizzafredyspizza

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

Pretty Good

Yeah it was pretty funny, only problem was it was too fast... I couldn't really understand a lot of it.



killadude5killadude5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2007

awsomeness

This movie is so awsome its funny and violent witch makes cool so good job dude evan if its not that long the graphics are great and there are more pros than cons....



bonecrush203bonecrush203

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

excellent

as ron simmons would say "DAMN!"



ForceReconSniperForceReconSniper

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

Nice

As Borat says "Great Success"