Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Hahah, nice one!

Very nice. I remember that movie I think. You made a perfect tribute sorta thing to it. I laughed when I saw the "Emotion" part come up. I also enjoy the violence.



Latino2k7Latino2k7

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2007

Haha, Mexicanos are evil! =P

I liked it, a little short, but still good. Nice job on making us latinos look bad ass. XD



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

Loved it!

Luis i love your flashes so much but you might have overdone yourself here being a mexican badass killing all the NG mascots,anyways great trailer and best of luck to ya on Luis Day. =)



HivzHivz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

GOOD

lol pretty funny the bit where the mexican guy gets the girls and kills everyone lol!



TriphophiptopTriphophiptop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Nice.

I laughed with the girl with the cockles coming through her chest. You win.