Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


RougeCactuarRougeCactuar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

rofl

he gets all the women lol. Go lois!!! :)



EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

hey

oye no seas mamon luis, tu sabes que los mexicanos somos puuuro chingon.

hahaha esta chingon tu flash, la parte en la que le volaste los sesos a Blockead me parecio cagadisima!

Y ese pendejo de tankmen, pos... TAMBIEN ya... que chingue su madre



shooter190shooter190

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

cool

my friend said if i seen this.he said its cool,and it was



masterchef21masterchef21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

lolllloollloollloollolllollolloll (3x)

litry pissed my pants



BezmanBezman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Kick-arse

I wish I had a voting power of 0.001....

My fave scene was the sex scene. Lovely motion on the necklace and fat. Hilarious situation and look on the girl.

I also loved seeing all the cameos (totally spot on!) and the fonts you used were cool.

You could've perhaps used some noise or cinema-style 'spots' to sorta 'degrade' the visuals to match the vibe of the source better.

Also I'd have liked to see a bit more hard shading - even if only at the very start.

Most importantly, I HATE that this auto-starts. WHY DO THAT? FUCKER!

Sheer brilliance though.