Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


WisdomVsLogicWisdomVsLogic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

LMFAO

"theyve just FUCKED WITH THE WRONG MEXICAN"



HKSHKS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

lol Grindhouse joke.

One of the fake ads were Machete for the movie for Grindhouse, hopefully you can do a Werewolves of the SS thing. Anyways good style, graphics, sound, and music. ^-^



TheIronBallTheIronBall

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

great

haha i loved it
that was great animation
i loved seeing all of my favorite characters being killed
good job



sirbitchalotsirbitchalot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

rofl

omg u .... u killed blockhead never thought i wud see that but sweet , You should make a series about that and u used all the most popular NG characters which was also sweet :D



Tomorrows-NobodyTomorrows-Nobody

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

Haha

That was awesome, I don't think we've ever been used in parody before, and we looked great.

I loves me some chicken!


People find this review helpful!