Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


hungergetwhathungerhungergetwhathunger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

damn........

:)hahahahahahahahahahaha



tha-daywalkatha-daywalka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Wow...

Dude, you are truly an amazing and talented animator. I can't wait to see this character pan out. Lots of violence and lots of sex are always fun. :) Bien hecho!

--B



BrandonbambBrandonbamb

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

really good

it was sweet man



KerpizzleKerpizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

HO SHIT!

"IT'S SUGAR TI-!"



pussZkatpussZkat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

Impressive

Animation rawks on this piece great job. I haven't seen grind house yet but I have it on my list of movies to see. I hear it was a good one and you gotta love the horror shit. Sound was good quality and the visuals were good. I liked it.