Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


StryderOmegaStryderOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

For shame...

I know you said it was based on 28 Days/Weeks later, but I would like to know how the flash was started. Like who were those people and how did they know to board up the house and carry weapons and the such.

It was great, but leaves so many questions open.


Gi-go responds:

Yeah, read down and I explained that they were eating mcdonalds.

Thanks though


Wwp2Wwp2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Niiice

I dont know how you did it but, i got the same chills from the 28 D:s later as i got from this. And that is awesome!


Gi-go responds:

Great man, thats what I wanted.

Thanks


WAAANIMATIONWAAANIMATION

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2007

Awesome Dude.

Well, Good animations come to Newgrounds often. But occasionally there is an animation that is just superbly animated. And I think this is one of them.

The Audio and voice acting really fitted into the scene and the animation was brilliant. And the action and jumpy scenes we true to the movie. I loved the use of filters in the animation and the movie was excellent all together.

Keep up with the good work man. Oh and in your next one. Make it longer so we can appreciate the great animating even more.

Will


Gi-go responds:

Yep, I will definitely make it longer.

Thanks man


chaincaw12chaincaw12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

woo more

that was awesome i had a idea he was gonna be a zombie make a prt 2



Gamer3131Gamer3131

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

nice job :)