Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


EKMEKM

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

It has potential

I liked the graphics/animation and the mood/atmosphere blended nicely in with the dark setting. It's perfect for a zombie movie. That's where I give it 5 stars. The rest lacked any real continuation or character development. I know you're saying this is based off 28 Days/Weeks Later, but there's nothing new to expect here. It was too predictable.


Gi-go responds:

Wow

Its a flash movie... a flash movie about zombies.


dayoo0dayoo0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

....

it was a good movie and it had good graphics but the voice people need to show more emotion when they talk



ftballhero54ftballhero54

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Funny Movie

One thing i dont get is if he had a car why did he stop? He got those ppl and then he left in his truck! Plus if i was in the house and he shot thru my door id be like "HEY asshole go find somewhere else to hide!" Also Lmao at the dumass standing back to back against the window! Like i said funny video


Gi-go responds:

He thought he could hide there with the people.
Kids nowadays...


Anonymity501Anonymity501

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

mmm good

you clearly worked hard on this. i'd love to see more. keep up the good work.



THETUNASAMURAITHETUNASAMURAI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Shweet!!!

AWESOME!!! LOVED IT MY FRIEND!!!
The animation is killer, the voice acting could be better, but still, this is pretty good regardless.


Gi-go responds:

Thanks alot