Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


THETUNASAMURAITHETUNASAMURAI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Shweet!!!

AWESOME!!! LOVED IT MY FRIEND!!!
The animation is killer, the voice acting could be better, but still, this is pretty good regardless.


Gi-go responds:

Thanks alot


CrisenCrisen

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Hey its pretty cool...

Except for the fact that the girl on the beggining had a oversized ass...XD and yes the voice acting, not that is crappy, just the zombie shouting, it sounded like...lame
you should have used a creepy shouting, not a crappy one, CYA


Gi-go responds:

It's just right.

Thanks


soupcan58soupcan58

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Impressive!

This is one of the better animated films on here I think. The use of the action with the music there really ramped up the intensity and made it feel fast. I'd watch this again!

You get a gold star!


Gi-go responds:

Cool, Thanks


bigmatt420bigmatt420

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

nice

I liked the animation that part was great I just thought it coulda been longer but other than being short it was awesome keep up the good work


Gi-go responds:

Thank you


JJJoelJJJoel

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Great, but short

This was great, the voice acting didn't really bother me all that much, and the animation and style was pretty solid, my only gripe is how quickly it ends. Gotta love the ending music though :)


Gi-go responds:

Thanks