Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


auricg100auricg100

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

why did that remind me of 28 weeks later???


Gi-go responds:

Hopefully because you read the description that says "Based on 28 Week Later"


Andy0090Andy0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

lol when you want to survive a sombie outbreak with a fire gun remember this:Aim ONLY and ONLY to head
btw am I the only one who noticed rusia-flag Shotgun ammo shells?whe i saw thouse i was expeting the quy to say:From Russia With love<3(F#!%ING CREEPS!)



RoxyGabRoxyGab

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

the guy that was running to the house was probally trying to warn the people inside the house to get out of there.


People find this review helpful!

flyingnunflyingnun

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

meh, it was alright, apperently somebody never heard of the words "conserve ammo". but for fucks sake why is this in the zombie game collection?



MadnessAddict125MadnessAddict125

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Nice,but you should made it longer.
That is quite great.