Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


xigaxiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

wow

now THATS a flash! good work ^^


Gi-go responds:

Thanks!


Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Very Well Done!

Nice job on this movie, you have definitely set this up for a series in the future, though I dont know exactly what youre plans are. Though it was not necessarily original nor the most technically advanced flash out there, it did manage to be one of the more atmospheric flashes I have seen in recent memory: the music was a perfect choice for this and how it started off quiet and slowly got more intense as the action ramped up.

I hope you will make a series out of this, if you do it is off to a good start!


Gi-go responds:

Well this is my second zombie movie with this character, I dont plan on making a third.

Thanks!


NyrkNyrk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Free Save Point :D

You've done a good job, especially in the fact that you went with the less explored 'horror' genre of Newgrounds.
Nice graphics, and it's a pretty good short movie.


Gi-go responds:

Thank you man!


okiotookioto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Very good job

Short but sick and violent thanks for making my day.I enjoyed it very much the graphics were not bad at all.I really liked the end very well done.Hope to see more stuff like this soon wish more movies were the same.


Gi-go responds:

Thank you!

Glad to have made your day hehe


AprimeAprime

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

wow that is some bad ase movie :D

The vioces could have been louder and the voices seemed to have no emotion in it, apart from that the graphics were great and the ending was funny :D