Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


herbiethepimpherbiethepimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

hmm were have i seen that from

28 WEEKS LATER!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice i loved that movie, and i like how people make zombie stuff based on it, this is just like it, the throwing up blood, barackade, door bbreaking open, the one person escaping, the one person going to a house and zombies chasing him, the same music, wow, and u must have went to alot of effort for thoose graphics, nice


Gi-go responds:

It took me a while

Thank you!


djbdr313djbdr313

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

awsome

Why is everyone with the first name Seth a fucking mastermind.
Seth Green, Seth Mcfarlen.
I'm gona change my name to seth maybe I'll get some kind of creative boost.
From now on my name is Seth Johnson, wait no thats this guy's name... Fuck!
Nevermind.


Gi-go responds:

Hahaha

Thanks alot


bob111unknownbob111unknown

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Nice Movie, but a few tips

A good movie, but i had troubble enjoying it.
You had the nice art work, or above average at least, however the animation was just ok. The nice art gave me a high expectation, making the OK animation seem a lot worse. Also, a movie about zombies should focus a little les on the drama and a little more on the suspence, and of course, the blood and gore. :-p


Gi-go responds:

Then they would all be the same now wouldnt they?


MadminifigMadminifig

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Great

loved it,any one who votes 0 cos of preloader are just being rude.I suggest getting another voice actor though :).



monkeyboy6689monkeyboy6689

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

awsome

i really enjoyed this flash! the animantion was cool, and the music really tied it together, nice work. i wish you'd make a series. and to the moron before me, if your too chicken shit to watch the damn movie dont be a jerk and give it a zero. @$$hole...


Gi-go responds:

Well I'm glad you liked it

Yeah that guy was an idiot.