Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


stankbugstankbug

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

hoowow!!!!

you made me make up a sound it was so cool!! i usialy vote low on zombie stuff this was amazing. beatuifl detail the menu wasnt bad. and as all horror stuff is it was all awesomely predictable. making it all the better. awesome job man!!


Gi-go responds:

Thank you


death382death382

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

wow

that was fuckin amzing it was scary at the menu but not really in the movie but fuckin amizing all around though keep it up


Gi-go responds:

I didnt really think it would be scary, but more of a sample of what you are about to see.

Thank you


redfiredraredfiredra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

nice

that was good but the menu was too dark lol took me 5 min to read "play movie" lol


Gi-go responds:

Yeah I was afraid of that. Some people have darker monitor contrasts.

Thanks


turbo993turbo993

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

ZOMG

i wast exspecting a flash that scary.....newgrounds has never had a flash that scary i have seeen1!!!


Gi-go responds:

Glad you think so


herbiethepimpherbiethepimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

hmm were have i seen that from

28 WEEKS LATER!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice i loved that movie, and i like how people make zombie stuff based on it, this is just like it, the throwing up blood, barackade, door bbreaking open, the one person escaping, the one person going to a house and zombies chasing him, the same music, wow, and u must have went to alot of effort for thoose graphics, nice


Gi-go responds:

It took me a while

Thank you!