Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


KaiTenSatsumaKaiTenSatsuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Other Non-survivors

The 28 Days movie was great, I heard the Weeks one wasn't as good, but this animation was pretty sweet. You gotta admit, the whole thing when they throw blood up is a pretty nasty way to go...well and being bitten in the throat is up there too.

This could be a story of what happened to the few other people who survived outside of that military camp past the 28 initial days.


Gi-go responds:

I actually thought weeks was as good if not better. Very different though.

Thank you


azillaazilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

this was really good

this is 1 oft3h bezt zombee moveez ive seen i want a seqll


Gi-go responds:

OMG LOL I NO

KTHZBI


North-ChainNorth-Chain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

WOOH!

Thought this was going to be a collab, ( saw the Alpha ) But this was way better thatn I expected, And I was expecting alot...This shooould be on the front page in a few minutes. Keep It up.


Gi-go responds:

I hope it will get front page
my friend never finished his part.

Thanks


MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Great job

sometimes the voice acting sound quality was a little low, but it was a great flash. I liked it a lot. I saw your art on the forums a few weeks ago. I was ready to see the full version. Awesome


Gi-go responds:

Cool, Thank you


UnholyJusticeUnholyJustice

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Aye aye captain

Drewboobies, think about every zombie movie you have ever watched... Almost always its one retard that gets everyone killed. Or some stupid old lady going after her dog or something equally retarded.

Personally I hate the fast running zombies etc. because it just isnt fair at all. The slow zombies are bad enough but making them run... I shudder...

My only beef with the story was why didnt they let the dude with the shotgun in? It's a weapon and if those things are coming you need all the help you can get. Instead they just watched him blow people away.

Graphics were great, good detail. Everything about this movie was great just a couple technicalities that may only bother me.

So 8/10 for you!


Gi-go responds:

Well opening the door to him meant the zombies might get in as well.
I dont think zombies are about fair :)

Thanks