Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2007 | 8:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a 3 minute zombie short based on 28 Days/Weeks later. I know in those movies they aren't technically "zombies", but this is my movie and they are.

To see my live action zombie film, check out http://www.youtube.com/us er/MoonFetish

Reviews


CowardlyDawgCowardlyDawg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

@shadowkiller9000
Grow up and get back to reality, if a zombie apocalypse happened you would be crying for your mummy whilst she would probably be getting eaten by your dad. Just because some quiz said you could survive doesn't make it real. No one would survive a zombie outbreak think of how many people in the world there are and how many people would be unaware of infection.

Very good animation though Gi-go, really enjoyed it!


Gi-go responds:

Thanks man!


supersentaifan519supersentaifan519

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

@shadowkiller9000
This website is for 18 and older people(I believe). Your parents can get fined for letting you on this site.
@Santoridium
It takes a long time to reload in real life.

Review: Little short, I don't like the voice acting, and the ending really isn't that original, every single zombie movie has the hero running off, but than one of them is a zombie and goes "BOO" at the camera.
2.5 out of 5 stars.


Gi-go responds:

I've never seen a movie before


shadowkiller9000shadowkiller9000

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

WTF NEED MORE ZOMBIES ( also i got a z+ on the zombie survival test so only a nuclear holocost can wipe me out and im only fucking 11)


Gi-go responds:

I made this cartoon before you were born. DEAL WITH IT


SantoridiumSantoridium

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

i got 1 question: WHY ARE THEY SO SLOW RELOADING?


Gi-go responds:

I'm sure you've never loaded a gun with this kind of quesiton. Life isn't Call of Duty


rarejasperrarejasper

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

creepy but i couldof kill all mother fuckers