Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2007 | 8:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

The Torture Chamber - More than just a point and kill game. You are responsible for causing as much pain to your subject as humanly possible. Causing pain awards points, unlockables, and victory. Control several aspects of the Torture Chamber to make your subject suffer, from temperature to gravity strength. Enjoy, you sick bastard.

August 2nd, 2007 - First front page, woot! Thanks NG! Due to popular request I've already begun working on the 3rd installment, and it's coming along better than I'd expect.

Reviews


VladX12VladX12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Yay im going to Hell!!!

This is a uniqe idea...
but i wish there were more ways to tourture him
becose 7 ways just aint alot,you could give us a Saw...or a razor...or a nail gun to have a bit more fun...
Over all i like this game
10/10
5/5 - VladX12 (Make more,and better :) )



IronJIronJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

nice

hahahahaha that was a fun game



ChainzDKChainzDK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Good for stress :P

I liked it, a lot, mainly because it made my little sister cringe... It would be nice if soon there was a more variety of ways of killing the stick dude, till then I'll just snap the dude's back and make my sister run away :D Thanks for a new multi-purpose tool! :D



NorsedudeNorsedude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

No, Mr. Stick, I expect you to die!

Ah, nothing like a nice, relaxing round of Spine breaking, intenrally cooking, bone crushing good time. A definite stress killer.



BranthaltBranthalt

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

tools?

Great game nice with the heat/gravity/room size options but I missed tools and stuff to torture with