Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2007 | 9:52 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!
  • Press Start
    Press Start Oldschool gaming fanatics will love this series!

Author Comments

Press Start: Bonus Levels
"Pac-Manifold"

Count Vile's old nemesis is back. And this time, he's brought the family! (Also, be sure to stay through the credits.)

"Press Start: Bonus Levels" is a monthly animated series based on the upcoming videogame comedy movie "Press Start", coming to DVD September 25.

For more information about "Press Start", visit www.PressStartMovie.com.

Reviews


CirinaCirina

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

loved it

keep it coming again, I LOVE THIS SERIES! an't wait for the next episode :D



MadanimationMadanimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Lmao, That was brilliant!

Excellent work!, Great sounds and graphics 10/10



MansellMansell

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

i dont agree

it was great...actually funny...its because it is a subtle sence of humour...just the plot is funny...if the animation picks uop a bit it would be even better.



Lord-KalvoLord-Kalvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

screw what the morons under me say...

this was the awesome. Your humor was very sophisticated and cynical...and didn't rely on farts, and other potty humor to get a few laughs. This short is on par with some of the best from [ADULT SWIM]. Keep up the greatness. I'd love to see more in the future!


People find this review helpful!

ilandman11ilandman11

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

ehh

like the guy be4 me sai dcould have beed better work on ur animation and no offense but the humor did suk ..... alot i mean ... come on u could learn a thing or 2 from waching other peoples material...

ilandman11