Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2007 | 9:52 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place August 1, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!
  • Press Start
    Press Start Oldschool gaming fanatics will love this series!

Author Comments

Press Start: Bonus Levels
"Pac-Manifold"

Count Vile's old nemesis is back. And this time, he's brought the family! (Also, be sure to stay through the credits.)

"Press Start: Bonus Levels" is a monthly animated series based on the upcoming videogame comedy movie "Press Start", coming to DVD September 25.

For more information about "Press Start", visit www.PressStartMovie.com.

Reviews


SmilezRoyaleSmilezRoyale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Amazing

Your animation isn't perfect... but you're humor is just as good as any of the TV-14 cartoon's i see on TV. Exellent work.



MikelFernandezMikelFernandez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

it's the shizey

yep is the shizey forrizle



TechnoskullTechnoskull

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

hilarious

i like the series, most everything is done well
my only issue with the episodes is that the artwork is horrible, the animation, voices, music, and everything else is perfect
just try touching up the art



bob0712bob0712

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Mediocre

This is a bit slow off the start. Leaves you wondering where the story is going. The middle is funny. The ending aint that good. I think it could be improved with a better plot and some more humour. Im not dissing this cartoon i just think it could be better!



afrodaveafrodave

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2007

Cool

I like it.