Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2007 | 4:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Hi everyone! Im back from the dead, with a new cartoon known as "The PS3 Song!". For those of you who are wondering why I havent posted anything for a month, well let's just say I had a little something called "WRITERS BLOCK!" But I'm back and ready to animate! Well, I hope you enjoy :P

-------------------------

Just a few PS's here:

1. Thankyou VERY much for 1st place and front page! You guys ROCK!
2. If your a fanboy of the PS3, it is recommended you don't spam the reviews page with your fanboyism.
3. I didn't make this song, Doc Adams of Sarcastic Gamer made it.
4. I've seen a lot of people saying i suck cus they think Im sharing my opinion. read his... THIS ISNT TO DO WITH MY OPINION!!! 360 fanboys will have something to laugh at! pretty soon there's gonna be a 360 song animation, so you'll get your turn, PS3 Fanboys! Personally I like the PS3!

-------------------------

For more of my work, visit www.diamondarmada.com now!

Reviews


bkmcflurriesrockbkmcflurriesrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Sooooo Awesome!

That song is amazing and I love the little bits of animation. They're perfect for a music video and the humor is totally there with the expressions of the onscreen guy. My favorite line was "You're getting your ass kicked by the Wii" Since I'm totally a Wii owner and lover.



Caboose271Caboose271

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Simply Brilliant

I loved this video, it proves my point way more to other people why the 360 and Wii are the only real competitors until the next systems come out. I love the animation, thanks for this man.


People find this review helpful!

newgroundisftwnewgroundisftw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Lol nice

I like the song it's great, nice animation and graphics. However, I personally have a PS3 and it owns lol. And just to tell you, it definetely didn't come out march 24th 2007, because i got it for my birthday on february 17th 2007. Btw, the song it's based on; "How to Save a Life" by the Fray is great and I like how it's based entirely on a pwnage song. PS3 Ftw, This song Ftw. This vid ftw. PS3 ftw. Also, make the vid a bit longer with some more animations.


People find this review helpful!

poisonricepoisonrice

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

That made my night.

10'd and all my 5 are belong to you.



Pirate101Pirate101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

hilarious

and true