Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2007 | 4:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Hi everyone! Im back from the dead, with a new cartoon known as "The PS3 Song!". For those of you who are wondering why I havent posted anything for a month, well let's just say I had a little something called "WRITERS BLOCK!" But I'm back and ready to animate! Well, I hope you enjoy :P

-------------------------

Just a few PS's here:

1. Thankyou VERY much for 1st place and front page! You guys ROCK!
2. If your a fanboy of the PS3, it is recommended you don't spam the reviews page with your fanboyism.
3. I didn't make this song, Doc Adams of Sarcastic Gamer made it.
4. I've seen a lot of people saying i suck cus they think Im sharing my opinion. read his... THIS ISNT TO DO WITH MY OPINION!!! 360 fanboys will have something to laugh at! pretty soon there's gonna be a 360 song animation, so you'll get your turn, PS3 Fanboys! Personally I like the PS3!

-------------------------

For more of my work, visit www.diamondarmada.com now!

Reviews


PacManWalkerPacManWalker

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

this has almost no validity period. except it was kinda buggy starting out and the blackout of online play for that extended time. this is a retarded attempted at mockery....the wii is still the pits, xbox has 10x more modders and hackers, Jfags, and barely more respectable titles. the only thing i liked about this was the catchy tune, funny, and decent animation, kudos. ERMAHGERD HER TER SERV ER LERF!!!


diamond-armada responds:

Haha you seem to forget two pointers:

1. This thing was 5 years ago xD
2. I don't actually base an opinion on consoles because I think they all benefit the same :)

Other than that, thanks for the other pointers, means a bunch ;)


thatfrodomuthafuckathatfrodomuthafucka

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

The song was defenitly catchy but thats about all it had going for it in my opinion



lolguy2lolguy2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

i like the ps3 but good song and flash



nyansonicnyansonic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

At least the online is free. If I want to listen to 8-year-olds complain, I wouldn't want to pay for it. And also, I hated the insult to the Wii. The Wii is awesome. Super Mario Galaxy, Skyward Sword, Kirby's Return to Dreamland, the list goes on. At least it was catchy.


People find this review helpful!

ninjaboy110ninjaboy110

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

how dare u biches mock the ps3 screw you all ps3 hating biches xbox 360 more like xbich 360