Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2001 | 9:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

Your friend wants to take a romantic Segway ride through the park, but he needs someone to keep all the slow old people from ruining the mood!

NOTE: You can't punch old people when a cop is to their left (cause he can see you doing it), but once the cop is to their right, they are fair game!

If you haven't seen Segway, check it out at www.segway.com!

Artwork is by the always amazing Zeebarf! Play consecutive times for a few fun surprises!

12/17/01 UPDATE:
Added some new oldies PLUS a secret enemy who faces you after you win four times!

4/04/03 UPDATE:
Replaced crappy Limp Bizkit loop with music from the NG Audio Portal!

Reviews


BonJuice69BonJuice69

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2002

Some nice work here

Like the idea and the hitting of old people... that is gernius and you dont have to fell bad either.

keep up the good work



burning-360burning-360

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2001

U suck ass big time Freak613 this game RULZ

Freak613 totally sux this game rulz. When disorderly came out i thought that nothing that good would ever come out agen and i seem to have been proven wrong. Oh and by the way to Freak613 you're depriving a village somewhere of an idiot!


People find this review helpful!

BooDestroyerBooDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2002

Tight, dude.

Yep. That's an excellent game ya got there, Tom! Disorderly forever! Hehehe, I loved taking on Osama!



OMGOMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2002

great game, but how did you ever come up with it?

it kicks ass. its not too hard after you get used to it. i beat the game various times, and got a gun a few times



chihuahua-mac-daddychihuahua-mac-daddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2002

I WANT A SEGWAY

i want a segway, so i can go out in the park and kick the shit outta old ppl