Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2007 | 1:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A WALKTHROUGH? WANT MORE HINTS ABOUT THE SECRET ROOM? WONDERING ABOUT THAT BIZARRE DOG? Before you PM me, read the new official WALKTHROUGH AND FAQ at:

http://projectenthalpy.co m/walkmethroughit.txt (You'll need to remove the space from between the O and the M)

DO NOT PM ME ABOUT THE SECRET ROOM. DUE TO LITERALLY GETTING DOZENS OF PMS ABOUT IT EVERY DAY, IF YOU PM ME ABOUT THE SECRET ROOM I WILL NOT RESPOND. I understand that some of you (many of you, apparently) are very desperate to find it, but if I told even a fourth of the people who asked me, it wouldn't be a secret and the whole purpose would be defeated.

Max Games is now sponsoring Nicholas' Weird Adventure 2, so you know the game is good! Right? ...Right? Well, I think it's good. Better than your dumb platform game where I keep falling through the floor for no reason.

If the game lags too much, try exiting any other programs you have open. If it still lags, your computer is stupid. Or, you know, try a different browser. The sound lags when I play it in Firefox, but is perfect when I use Internet Explorer.

Not only is this game three times as long as the first, but it includes lots of new features and improvements, such as interactive dialogue choices, an improved inventory system, more challenging puzzles, better graphics, more varied music, less linearity, and other things that I can't remember at the moment!

The original Nicholas' Weird Adventure is my most popular (and most stolen) Flash to date. Now, over a year and a half later, the sequel is finally complete!

CAN YOU FIND THE SECRET ROOM?

Reviews


kierdan672000kierdan672000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

I GOT THE SECRET ROOM!!!!!!!!!!

This game is the awesomeness! I am not going to reveal the secret room, but I will say you have to do something fast! Very Fun But short.



jinkazamahwoarangfanjinkazamahwoarangfan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

Cool

This game is so cool and weird.



eithmableura12eithmableura12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

How to get out of the whale!

You see those discolored teeth? That's what they mean. Go up to the left one, press [SPACE]... can you figure the rest out??? :)

Loved his game as much as the first. Probably my favorite part of the game was when the multi-lingual walrus teleports Nicholas back to wherever he wanted to go, only to land on the mysterious, pointless Chihuahua and vanish into the ground. All that work for nothing, I guess! Just like the first one! XD
Yes, the Chihuahua is completely pointless. So is the haunted house and the old guy telling stories and the idea of collecting the last two DVDs and the battle with the cyborg fish and the rocket launcher AND the secret room. Apparently this game had a lot of deleted scenes! XD
I hope you make a threequel (lulz, I just made that word up)! How will he escape the dog's dimension!?!?!?!? O.o So many possibilities!!!
Keep it up Nicholas! :)

~Lulu



F5F5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

The secret room.

To get to it, go into the shop.
you have to get somthing from the shop, and then when in the begining of that guys castle do somthing with it.



Darkpoof2000Darkpoof2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

grat game

I keep trying to do that exercise twice by the web but nothing happens.
Rate this review:Helpful!Useless.Flag as abusive.People think this is a useless review.
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
------
Score:
10
"Great game"
by: KLanced
date: July 19, 2011Wow really? Really Wow really? Really Wow really? Really Wow really? Really
Wow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Reallreally? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWo ReallyWow lly ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? Re? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow really? ReallyWow really? Really Wow reall