Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2001 | 11:47 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 19, 2001
  • Review Crew Pick December 19, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2001
    Christmas 2001 Ax murdering santa, elf golf, Osama and the Taliban!
  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD IS NOW ON SALE!!!*****************
*
And now the second half of our magical Christmas episode!! And don't forget to check out www.CollegeUniv.com !!!! And I just fixed the play button so check it out!!!

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


OstromiteOstromite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2004

Awesome

I love this series, and this is my favorite episode so far. The whole taun-taun scene had me in stitches!



j00biej00bie

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Similar to Part 1.

This bit was similar to 4-1, and not just that it's the second part.
Seemed lacking in real funny material, and appeared short as well.
Kind of disappointing after the geniusness of episode three, you set your standards way too high I guess.
Given the end of part one, there could have been a lot more funny conclusions to this. As I said for 4-1, it's still good, just not as good as previous CU episodes.



mrpoopmonkeymrpoopmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

FUCKIN AWSOME

ya this one was
really funny. the funniest one yet. the funniest part was when the elves were trapped for 60 years and never tried the screen door lol. that was really funny. im gonna watch the rest of the episodes later. if ur reading this u should watch the animation.



John-MercerJohn-Mercer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Pretty funny show!

College University is a good sitcom on Newgrounds. It ranks up there with 3South, Undergrads and Mission Hill. I already seen 4 episodes of CU. After this review, I'll see the rest of them and review those as well.



Cory-UVPCory-UVP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2004

Funny yet again.

Jay's my favorite Charector.