Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2001 | 11:47 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 19, 2001
  • Review Crew Pick December 19, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2001
    Christmas 2001 Ax murdering santa, elf golf, Osama and the Taliban!
  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD IS NOW ON SALE!!!*****************
*
And now the second half of our magical Christmas episode!! And don't forget to check out www.CollegeUniv.com !!!! And I just fixed the play button so check it out!!!

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


J2003J2003

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

X-mas show kicks

More Gorp! More Gorp! More Gorp! More Gorp! I think I know who my favorite character is. Guess who? Anyways you guys are doing an excellent job. The spontaneous humor is what drives this. Just as long as it doesn't get ridiculous like that Andy Show on MTV. They've totally lost it with that show by the way. Anyways lets go back to campus and check out the chicks!!!



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 17, 2005

Great Funny !

it wassnt the Best one but pretty funny Stuff,, Love the Star Wars Parody !



rostituterostitute

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

Another Great One!

I love this! I agree with the reviewer before me that this should be on tv. I am quite sure if you pitched this to a tv channel they would jump at the chance to buy it. Please dont stop making these. I am an addict.



whitemage1whitemage1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2005

One of my favorites.

I love CU. You should putt this on TV. It feels good to have something orginal on Newgrounds. I hope you don't stop making this series.

P.S. Is any of the characters based off you guys or your friends?



wabafets-own-worldwabafets-own-world

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2005

:)

lllllllllooooooooooovvvvv3eeeeeeeiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttt ssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiizzzzzzzzz