Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2001 | 11:47 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 19, 2001
  • Review Crew Pick December 19, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2001
    Christmas 2001 Ax murdering santa, elf golf, Osama and the Taliban!
  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD IS NOW ON SALE!!!*****************
*
And now the second half of our magical Christmas episode!! And don't forget to check out www.CollegeUniv.com !!!! And I just fixed the play button so check it out!!!

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


Stinky-RatStinky-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

that was....hillarios(I know I spelt that wrong!)

This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! This is some funny shit! How could they not have tryed the SCREEN DOOR!!!!!!!!



sirswiftfoxsirswiftfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2006

Awesome

Simply Amazing, both parts of this episode are hilarious, I love the randomness, espescially when it comes to Optimus Prime or the alien dude that came out of nowhere. The sound's great, the detailed content is full-bodied, and the story progresses at a pace that practically leaves you laughing continuously for 5 minutes. Excellent!



eternal-warrior1eternal-warrior1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2006

Side Splitting

I can get enough of these, I find them hilariously funny. Great job



The-LiamThe-Liam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Wow. Um, i wanna do something a lot like this

Yea, this is the first one i watched and i was surprised to see that a lot of the same things i wanted to touch upon in my upcoming series appear in here - but whatever my idea is different.
It was still cool, pretty well animated, randomly funny, etc. The only thing i might wanna see is more slapstick humor and maybe some more movement of the people/limbs, etc.
keep up the cool work



barstool-boybarstool-boy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Why must people copy family guy

the part where he cuts open the lama thing and the dude goes in side was so family guy-road to europe, but other then that it was good keep it up just get your own ideads whiel doing it.