Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2001 | 11:47 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 19, 2001
  • Review Crew Pick December 19, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2001
    Christmas 2001 Ax murdering santa, elf golf, Osama and the Taliban!
  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD IS NOW ON SALE!!!*****************
*
And now the second half of our magical Christmas episode!! And don't forget to check out www.CollegeUniv.com !!!! And I just fixed the play button so check it out!!!

HEY www.CollegeUniv.com IS NOW UPDATED WITH A DOWNLOAD PAGE, FORUM, AND BEHIND THE SCENES SO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

Reviews


DA-AMANDA-AMAN

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

This is for the whole series not this episode

The concept is a little to over played but obviously it showing success. Its a little to much of an attempt at family guy and van wilder to be considered ground breaking or original try a little character development instead and cut down a little on the outrageous characters, in other words keep the monkeys and bigfoot lose the alien. Also you shouldn't need to put the character bios up on the loading screen to tell who the character is. have your storylines, character development, and character interaction do that for you. The technical aspects though are above you probably in the top 10% when it comes to animation and sound for a seris. If you do some polishing on the storylines; it has a great potiental but alais the random jokes can only take you so far.



reddeath26reddeath26

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Continues to satisfy

Well this series is breaking all new grounds for me. First time I have seen so many epps of a series and not gotten bored. Kudos to you.



1WarLord11WarLord1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

yay its shiney tree day! lol!

LOL keep 'em coming!



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

Yay, christmas episode

At least you kept the home icon at the end instead of in the middle of the flash. This flash was definitely great. The star WArs reference was a nice add-in primarily since we didn't really see them after that. It felt like most of the emphasis was on the workshop, but that was alright. I like how they kept talkign in circles abotu the screen door. I've noticed that there are times where the sound skips a bit though and goes ahead of the animation.



TheCoffeeJerkTheCoffeeJerk

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

Goddamnit!

Does everybody have to use the tahntahn referance in every cartoon with a sceen that just happens to be in winter?! what is everybody in the cartoon universe star wars nerds?!