Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2007 | 4:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 25, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit
Two awards and a spot in the top 50? (Which will be gone in a matter of minutes, but still.) Awesome.

The animation is about 9:00 minutes, so get a snack.

Enjoy.

Reviews


WarrickneffWarrickneff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Great!

This was really well done! All the art was drawn extremely well, the framerate and the fluidity of the action really helped.

Funny too!


People find this review helpful!

TexasChiliBowlTexasChiliBowl

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Hilarious :D

This was a really great movie... the only complaint i had was the character with the Narrator voice, that tended to get old really fast.

The animation was great though, and the concept was really funny. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

DaRk-BLooD69DaRk-BLooD69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

I liked it but.....

I liked it alot but how did you upload a flash bigger than 10MB? 10 MB is the limit your flash is 13MB.


People find this review helpful!
LazyMuffin responds:

I asked Tom to up my limit.

Thankyous.


horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

that ruled!!!

that was the second most funny thing ive seen all day!!!! (couldnt beat four swords) anyway, where is no way to make that better!!! exelent job!


People find this review helpful!

TheBigD5000TheBigD5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

BADASS

really good! and that line from cripple boy "look at me... I'm a piece of sex." awesome!


People find this review helpful!