Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2007 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 19, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Updates and extended info:
NASF 2 will not be possible until we make enough progress on the Helix project. Until then, I'll be remaking this movie from scratch as NASF DX. It'll feature much better sound and animation, with extended fights and a couple more characters.

Here is a link to the YouTube version. The quality sucks, but I added 'commentary'.
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=MS-oaFlkslA

Many people were upset by Mega Man's lackluster performance. I'm sorry for that, I had to delete a few scenes were Mega Man had done better.

(old info)
So, this didn't turn out to be the super-awesome-amazing project like I had so bragged about on my (old and deleted) website. But it did turn out really good anyway. Also, because of the 16k limit, I had to cut three scenes (one I had already created) and take out the extras... which means no outtakes... sorry. Please, enjoy the movie.

Reviews


Marki243Marki243

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

XD Funny and awesome

Lol I liked how Luigi cane out of nowhere lol now thats what i call random entrance!



geirhardrgeirhardr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

nicely done

it definitely kept me entertained.



ff3138ff3138

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Awesome

One of the greatest sprite flashes I've ever seen.



djxtreme4djxtreme4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

can it be?

its 'bout better the character was z (aw, heck what am i kidn) it IS better that that!
To me, its like you got the idea from ssbm(super smash bros. meele) and ssbb(super smash bros. brawlers, ya' know) its INTENSE ACTION ROCKED! YAY 4 SPRITE VIOLENCE!



RandomGuy2021RandomGuy2021

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Loved it!

My favorite parts were the ones with Luigi. You did great animating this keep up the good work.