Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2007 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 19, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Updates and extended info:
NASF 2 will not be possible until we make enough progress on the Helix project. Until then, I'll be remaking this movie from scratch as NASF DX. It'll feature much better sound and animation, with extended fights and a couple more characters.

Here is a link to the YouTube version. The quality sucks, but I added 'commentary'.
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=MS-oaFlkslA

Many people were upset by Mega Man's lackluster performance. I'm sorry for that, I had to delete a few scenes were Mega Man had done better.

(old info)
So, this didn't turn out to be the super-awesome-amazing project like I had so bragged about on my (old and deleted) website. But it did turn out really good anyway. Also, because of the 16k limit, I had to cut three scenes (one I had already created) and take out the extras... which means no outtakes... sorry. Please, enjoy the movie.

Reviews


VentoDelCaosVentoDelCaos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

not bad



RxBulletRxBullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Fucking Epic...



ShortyMcBlortyShortyMcBlorty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

great job



DenipopDenipop

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

You seem to really like Mario to have him kick SONICS butt...
But I am that type of fan so don't mind it...
It was sweet anyways!!!


Short-Factor responds:

Why does everyone assume its favoritism or bias or something.
Mario is a badass mother fucker who has made a career out of kicking the asses of many different super powered foes, even demi gods.
Is it that hard to believe he would have Sonic on the ropes?


jakejake543jakejake543

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

I found it very entertaining for once a video thst doesnt overcomplicate with stats and true by science study. Its just a fight and thats good enough for me!