Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2007 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 19, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Updates and extended info:
NASF 2 will not be possible until we make enough progress on the Helix project. Until then, I'll be remaking this movie from scratch as NASF DX. It'll feature much better sound and animation, with extended fights and a couple more characters.

Here is a link to the YouTube version. The quality sucks, but I added 'commentary'.
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=MS-oaFlkslA

Many people were upset by Mega Man's lackluster performance. I'm sorry for that, I had to delete a few scenes were Mega Man had done better.

(old info)
So, this didn't turn out to be the super-awesome-amazing project like I had so bragged about on my (old and deleted) website. But it did turn out really good anyway. Also, because of the 16k limit, I had to cut three scenes (one I had already created) and take out the extras... which means no outtakes... sorry. Please, enjoy the movie.

Reviews


DiamondPokeDiamondPoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

poor pikachu


People find this review helpful!
Short-Factor responds:

He is just never safe in my care.


Moviemaker10000Moviemaker10000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

Loved your movie. I'm more of a sonic fan but it was still good.
PS: loved how much Mega man sucked in the movie.


People find this review helpful!

SonicathehedgehogSonicathehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

This was actually AWESOME its so intense!!! :D



TashicorpTashicorp

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Mario doesn't need powerups. He's strong enough as is.In game mario is stronger than in game sonic. (Not talking about cinematics or spinoffs)


Short-Factor responds:

Sonic's arms are relatively weak. His kicks can be devastating. Mario does have super strength though and can match Sonic's power with his strength and skill.


JoeBlackBulletJoeBlackBullet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Megaman was actually a suker puncher o__o