Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2007 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 19, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Updates and extended info:
NASF 2 will not be possible until we make enough progress on the Helix project. Until then, I'll be remaking this movie from scratch as NASF DX. It'll feature much better sound and animation, with extended fights and a couple more characters.

Here is a link to the YouTube version. The quality sucks, but I added 'commentary'.
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=MS-oaFlkslA

Many people were upset by Mega Man's lackluster performance. I'm sorry for that, I had to delete a few scenes were Mega Man had done better.

(old info)
So, this didn't turn out to be the super-awesome-amazing project like I had so bragged about on my (old and deleted) website. But it did turn out really good anyway. Also, because of the 16k limit, I had to cut three scenes (one I had already created) and take out the extras... which means no outtakes... sorry. Please, enjoy the movie.

Reviews


LandeyxLandeyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

WOW!
Its rlly impressive what you do with the sprites!
Looking forward to part 2!



Agent64Agent64

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

Quite good...



ReaperSoundReaperSound

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

THIS... was f**king impressive. IK need to learn houw to make my animations like this. I assume you are using more than Flash. I need to know those delicious secrets.



sonicboy266sonicboy266

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

i hate mario . sonic and luigi and megaman shadow ristar zero link are better mario just sux sonic waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better


Short-Factor responds:

Hm...
Nope.


kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2013

very entertaing