Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2007 | 9:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 18, 2007
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Over thirty artists have come together to make short movies about transforming robots! Like Autobots and Decepticons, there's both good and bad in this collab... But you'll need to watch it all the catch some of the best!

Reviews


Nick2292Nick2292

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

that was great.

Great work everyone that was really funny.



nalemnalem

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Way to begin it and end it

I enjoyed the opening, it was fantastic. Stamper's was excellent too. It had dead on impressions, well done voice acting and animation, and just hilarious. Others if I hadn't seen it already on sheezyart I didn't really like it.



roaringroaring

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Urm ok....

I dunno cuz never watch till ending but does it contain blackout,flachet,jazz ironhide,Frenzy,bonecrusher,etc?



ZXX1ZXX1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

That rocked

That was one of the funniest flash ever and it created alot of questions. What is the other half of the battl? Why would any intelligent being learn english from the internet?Are robots really that perverted?



privcabooseprivcaboose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Awesome. Totally awesome.

haha i really liked this flash. animation was great and funny. wonchos animation is sleek and nice! great job and one of the best collabs ive seen.