Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2007 | 9:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 18, 2007
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Over thirty artists have come together to make short movies about transforming robots! Like Autobots and Decepticons, there's both good and bad in this collab... But you'll need to watch it all the catch some of the best!

Reviews


clixelsclixels

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

Great...but

It was really good, but some of them were kinda disgusting and just a blatant cock joke. Some are funny and I probably sound like a retard saying this, but cock jokes got old a long time ago. Other than that, it was great.



kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

Some were good, some were bad.

Ok, so me skipping the shower scene was just me being squeamish, but a robot dancing with a dead man's dick hanging from between his legs was kinda not needed. At ALL. That was just gross for the sake of gross.

But it wouldn't be fair for me to judge the entire collab on one or four authors' twisted senses of humor, so I'll say that most of the artwork and animation was smooth and nice to watch. Heck, it was even kinda funny in parts.

For all-around goodness (albeit not greatness,) and a small amount of perversion, I dub a 7/10.



Naked-DangerNaked-Danger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Beautiful!!

This movie takes gross to a whole other level, BUT ITS SO FREAKING AWESOME!! (just like the movie)

Transformers Porn!! LMAO!!



VacTs25VacTs25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

I bow to you all

this is pure masterpiece!!!!!! and the "My Bad" skit made me damn near piss myself. considering it made me laugh in the movie itself. but thanks to all the artists for a good laugh!!



jeweltarajeweltara

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

THIS WAS WRONG ON MANY LEVELS

and that's what maid me laugh my ass off nice job


People find this review helpful!