Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sixteen artists come together for the NG event of the summer, to recognize the redesign and the wait that ensued. Enjoy!

Coauthoring is down, so here are the authors:
AfroNinja
AtomicNoodle
Authorblues
Bomtoons
Dfox
Evan
Hashbrown
Jmtb02
Glaiel-Gamer
Kenney
Luis
Mogly
MyNameWontFitIn
PsychoGoldfish
The Swain
Wonchop
ZekeyspaceyLizard

Reviews


Tirus89Tirus89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

loved it

loved AfroNinjas the best though!



gardengnome97gardengnome97

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

to much cock but good

read the subject idiot



The-SwainThe-Swain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

IM IN UR REDESIGN, REVIEWIN UR TOON

Haha, sure it was Evan's idea, but let's not forget whose garbage segment spearheaded the project :D

I'm really impressed with all the submissions, and I have to admit that part of the suspense in waiting for the redesign to launch was to see this puppy completed.

NOT. DISAPPOINTED. Not at all. <3

And I had no idea that I'd be the unofficial JohnnyUtah voice impersonator. THERE GOES MY REPUTATION AS A NON-VULGAR ANIMATOR, LOLSTARS.

Thanks for puttin' in together, big J!

-Swain


People find this review helpful!
jmtb02 responds:

God thanks for helping everyone out. Seriously, this collab was amazing because of some of your contributions. You voice acted half of these bad boys. Cheers! I'm working on getting the coauthor stuff sorted out asap :).

-J


FoxFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2007

God I love NG humor!

What else can I say? It's hilarious, original, and obscene!

This flash made my day!



KleashKleash

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

ahaha

Half of this flash is full of penis jokes, but nonetheless i enjoyed it alot..i think ill visit newgrounds more than porn sites :)


People find this review helpful!