Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sixteen artists come together for the NG event of the summer, to recognize the redesign and the wait that ensued. Enjoy!

Coauthoring is down, so here are the authors:
AfroNinja
AtomicNoodle
Authorblues
Bomtoons
Dfox
Evan
Hashbrown
Jmtb02
Glaiel-Gamer
Kenney
Luis
Mogly
MyNameWontFitIn
PsychoGoldfish
The Swain
Wonchop
ZekeyspaceyLizard

Reviews


KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Hilarious stuff

I wish I got in on this one. I would have looked for a collaboration thread on the forum, but obviously that was impossible. Nice work.



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Way to Celebrate

Wow, you guys had a low budget time on making this, well most of you guys, but they were all very funny. I felt like a bunch of those while they were waiting. Thank god the update is finished. There were like 30 differet shorts in that collab which is amazing for how little of a time span you guys had. I hope this gets on front page soon enough.



DepredationDepredation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Well done old chaps.

Had i known about it, i would have participated. Anyway, great job everyone, a nice tribute to the new design :).


jmtb02 responds:

You missed the boat :((((((((


barbiegoesbadbarbiegoesbad

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Yay

This is great! Love the many different styles but consistent humor. I laughed out loud a couple of times - love it :)



TomFulpTomFulp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2007

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

After almost 30 hours of downtime, it was awesome to see this appear on the site right after launch. Thank you for making this! Now I want the Transformers Collab to be a lot funnier.


This review is insanely well received!
jmtb02 responds:

Evan came up with the fantastic idea, so credit owed to him. We wanted to do something for the site and for our own downtime, glad you liked it :). -John