Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sixteen artists come together for the NG event of the summer, to recognize the redesign and the wait that ensued. Enjoy!

Coauthoring is down, so here are the authors:
AfroNinja
AtomicNoodle
Authorblues
Bomtoons
Dfox
Evan
Hashbrown
Jmtb02
Glaiel-Gamer
Kenney
Luis
Mogly
MyNameWontFitIn
PsychoGoldfish
The Swain
Wonchop
ZekeyspaceyLizard

Reviews


MAM259MAM259

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

Well done, jmtb02!

How did you get all those artists to collaborate?


People find this review helpful!

BlackSunNinjaBlackSunNinja

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

the perfect oppertunity ruined

i wish newgrounds would let you vote on each authors submission individually because some of you do not deserve to have this 5/10; s i will rate each seperatly in my reveiw . Authors i liked;

Jmtb02 - The server overload joke was quite funny and made me laugh, 9/10

Zekey space lizard - meh Not excellent but not bad you probably put in more effor than most so, 9/10

Wonchop - The whining tank joke here was perfect, 10/10

Authorblues - Nice pokemon pun But i didn't find it THAT funny, 8/10

Kenney - this one has to be my favorite as it's funny and is definatly on track, 10/10

luis - meh ok but not really funny it was just ( pico?) wanking, 7/10

Authors i did not like;

psycogoldfish - Crap singing, awful animation and the having sex with the computer was not amusing, 3/10

Evan - i think the Having a cock and a pair of balls crushing the newgrounds tank is really a large metaphor of what is happening on newgrounds. It is getting crushed under a mass of cock and ball jokes, i didn't find it funny but it wasn't horrible, 6/10

Mogly - Bull Friken Horse shit is what that was, no relevence to the subject, poor animation, awful sound and it literally was a horse getting it's dick tazered. Funny? NO, this is THE worst submission in this collab, 1/10

Afro-Ninja - Was that mean't to be funny? he just stood there and has his cock spinning around, 2/10

HashBrown - A parody of animation invasion maybe? Idk but it wasn't funny so , 3/10

The swain - i neutral on this as it's not funny but not boring 5/10

if iv'e forgotten others they were probably bad to bad to mention;

How to improve;

-Less Random Dick jokes. sometimes they are ok but not when the animation is so saturated by them like this. Try to make it more than just "lololol a penis"

- Stay more on topic (Mogly!) a collab should stick to what it's subject is, here the newgrounds rediesign.

- i know you only had 1 day to do it so it would be hard to do this to outstanding quality but there was a hude gradient in quality, zekeylizard, wonchop, kenney All seemed to manage to make Great submissions while others like afro-ninja and psycogoldfish had awful animation and ideas. however in future communicate more so your submissions are off similar quality.

Overall this is Good But it has been dragged down and as i said in my summary some of you ruined a perfect oppertunity forhumour.


People find this review helpful!

killjoyisbackkilljoyisback

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

LOL

halarious loading screen. The penis and balls thing kinda got overdone in the vid... the robot chicken likeness was pretty kool. THis video was entertaining but got boring fast..


People find this review helpful!

cman9099cman9099

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

.....

said the obvious and became crap



ArcticYoshiArcticYoshi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Ha.

Wonchop's made me laugh, but the rest were kind of... entirely penis jokes. D:


People find this review helpful!