Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2007 | 6:58 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dogs
    Dogs Man's best friend has spawned numerous games and cartoons. Here are our favorites!

Author Comments

Made this back in January. Some of you might recognise him from the Impossible Quiz... well, this is where he started off!

It's not great, but I like it in a strange way... it's badly drawn on purpose, of course =p

Reviews


Robert2812Robert2812

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Liked this, not sure why...

CHAINLETTER PEEPS REVIEW THEIR CRAP ON WHATEVER IVE WATCHED!
(Hey at least they vote 10/10)



DarksporkDarkspork

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

This is complete crap

But somehow I had to watch the whole thing...
Funny too.

Also, I agree with the person below me. Chainletter people really need to shut up.



axelord1axelord1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2007

WEEEEEEEE!

its thing like these that remind us(pesky human filth, YUP all of us) how much he are lucky not to be a badly drawn dog. Hey, mean cmon, didnt we all had a lil period in our childhood where we all had this "badly drawn dog" nightmare ? if you hadnt, well you should try it, its great against morning wood. anyway, great randomness and you should have warned us, that there is many episode in it, i almost closed it after episode 1. anyway, GREAT JOB. today, im reviewing all you work on NG. In 30 year you ll be able to say to your children(grand-children maybe, well i dunno) ;"you know, our emperor loved my work 30 years ago", and they ll go;"NOOO frikin wayyy pops, its not true, it cannot be, our emperor had interest in our mortal lives?" and youll say:"hell yes he did." and then my personnal police will come in and say really loudly "FREEZE, YOU ARE UNDER ARREST FOR BLASPHEMY AGAINST OUR GOD!" and then they ll throw you in jail. When the trial time come, you ll bb brought before my eyes and you ll be begging my holy pardon(or something like that) and you say afterward:"do you remember me your highness? im SLAPP ME DO!" and ill say: "YOU? you are Slapp me do? Well rise up(because the guard made you kneel) and tell me about my review from that late august 2007 of "the last god"." Then you ll be happy to have read all this review and all the other. ...erm ...(sniff) ...(cough) ...we'll see about that. anyway, have a great time making more flash to please your future GOD!. And btw, im kiddin!



eldavo1eldavo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2007

ROFL!!

Another great flash by Splapp. I was pissing my self when i saw this, I loved the "woof"! And he survives another day, LOL!
Great one Splapp!



IceSageIceSage

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

Cute

I thought it was a cute series. Entertaining music as far as well, the music for something like this would go. That little champ sure doesn't give up!

However, one thing that bothered me about this. It's "Badly Drawn Dog" not "Badly Recorded Ear-Piercing Audio." You, might want to tone down the barks next time. >_>

Either way though, I thought it was amusing. =D


People find this review helpful!