Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2007 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: daily feature!front page! yes!yes!yes!
Thanks =D

-------------------------

It's allready been 2 years since I made my very own flash movie. I wanted do something about it, so for the last two weeks I made this piece of weird boring nonsense.

So sit back and "enjoy" this 10 min long movie. All the way from the beginning and beyond the credits roll ;) ;) ;)

Reviews


ivensivens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2007

excellent

this was great :D
more please!!



ChymoChymo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

Mentul

That was hilarious! I loved the Salad Fingers piss take. The painting competition was a funny concept aswell. Not only are you an amazing digital painter, but you are an animator who is up there with Adam Phillips.



ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

You are...

NORWEGIAN.

Also, the Japan minute was really fun, and the painting contest was fun because its a parody on football, heh... Also, the animal thing is Salad Fingers!!

You did a fine job!



XiaoMingXiaoMing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

Odd

Uhm... definitely a lot of time and effort put into this... Great sound effects... But holy crap how weird.
And that last typo was somewhat odd considering the overall quality of the flash. Unless you Norwegians do it differently, "isn't" isn't spelled "is'nt" ;)


Comlock responds:

Thanks for the comment=)
Yes, I noticed that typo as well=)
I also wrote "website" wrong in the menu, hehe. I guess I rushed a bit trough parts since I wanted to make the whole thing within 2 weeks^^

I'll update the file some time.


Freestyle808Freestyle808

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

dude ahah! That was sweet!

That was amazing! Lol!

I actually got scared at the ending credits that right when you said ready, I exited out XD.

You make miracles, I got scared! I mean no sound at all, I WAS FREAKIN' OUT!

I might never watch it.... But maybe.. One day... LOL.