Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2007 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: daily feature!front page! yes!yes!yes!
Thanks =D

-------------------------

It's allready been 2 years since I made my very own flash movie. I wanted do something about it, so for the last two weeks I made this piece of weird boring nonsense.

So sit back and "enjoy" this 10 min long movie. All the way from the beginning and beyond the credits roll ;) ;) ;)

Reviews


TurinTurambarTurinTurambar

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Weird

This flash cartoon was.. well, it was weird. Because even though it was so boring and drove me insane with tedium, I still stayed and watched the entire thing. Weird!



alexboy169alexboy169

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Love It

This deserves a 10 out of 10. It was awesome.
I wish more flash like this would come through the portal.
I like the robot chicken sort of feel to it. This sketch show might even be better, just because there is even a bit of a plot behind each sketch. Please make more like this.



HypeSystemHypeSystem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

Awesome

just.. awesome.. are you danish ? :D

Well i liked it very much :D

Very much like the sketchshows in tv here in denmark heh :D



RuizRuiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

kekeke

How random, lol. The painting competition is just pure genius!



kcinskcins

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

nice!!

my favorite part. it is still wet paint , it is still wet paint , this is so exciting the paint is still wet , the weather is nice!!!! i love how the judge looks. animation was very smooth the whole animation was random mostly the parody of salad fingers