Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2007 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place July 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: daily feature!front page! yes!yes!yes!
Thanks =D

-------------------------

It's allready been 2 years since I made my very own flash movie. I wanted do something about it, so for the last two weeks I made this piece of weird boring nonsense.

So sit back and "enjoy" this 10 min long movie. All the way from the beginning and beyond the credits roll ;) ;) ;)

Reviews


krowtenkrowten

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Norsk? lol bra det ;D

Haha! I loved it, and i would like a sequell. Everything waz perfekt besides that animal happy times... kinda disturbing :S The Japanese part waz funny>! D



WaterflameWaterflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

fjernsyn :0

norsk! :D

this was increadible in every way, not only the animation but the thing that is so called randomness really does make a point about TV in general. and well i can just see alot of real life situations similar to the ones you made here, wich makes it even more fun! :3 all in all awesome work on the sound, music and voices.

i also liked how the scene select was the remote control, this was a great way to gather up all your random movies ^^ i started doing that once but my Hardisc got zapped.. yeah well, um rock on!



SilverBallerSilverBaller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

woooow!

man that really is funny watched it like 8 times...
i really wanna see a sequel..



holycrapwatisthatholycrapwatisthat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

10/10

And it looks like Argentina has died..Oh woops nope he was just resting. Yeah thats allowed in a game like this espescially for newcomers like Argentina.
LOL! that movie was very cool.



Fire-FlakeFire-Flake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Excellent

The paint dry was the best of them all but the animation was sweet the voices were clear this flash is one of the best,funnyist hope to see more.