Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2001 | 6:25 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Marcus Peblo
    Marcus Peblo This very colorful and creative cartoon series by Eric Black can be enjoyed by the whole family.

Author Comments

MP5 EK
Episode 5 of the Marcus Peblo 5. Will M Pe's long lost cousin be fast enough to save Marco from a horrible fate? You will soon find out!!! Sorry for taking so long:-)Leave a review!

Reviews


Falco808Falco808

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

ok....

I liked the graphics.. very original, but seriously wtf was that all about>? pretty fucking retarded story line... u would of gotten ther exact same mark if you had a shown a brick wall and added those affects... question : where you on drugs when you thought of this?



DjCartmanmanDjCartmanman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

Awsome Graphics and Audio

This had the best light effecs ive ever seen!, my eyes hurt after i finished watching it, the light and graphics wer amazin, definate 11! (if ther was one)


People find this review helpful!

MFAzoomMFAzoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

SUPERIOR....

Artwork, effects, orginal sound (awesome all). I LOVE it because you make my taste buds saliva, my eyes open, and my brain work. Do you teach anumation at a university? Where, man? 10, without a doubt. Oh, another thing. This is a series, No? To be the size of a movie? If so, I wonder why folks expect these starter episodes to deliver quick REVELATION...?



FalconrathFalconrath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

Not bad...

The graphics were awesome and the sound was pretty cool. I just don`t get the f!@#in` story line in the series. You say it is to be continued and next episode it is gonna be all different story. It beats the shit outta me what is gonna happen next. Anyway, keep your style up. It is really well animated, too.

-superBD21-


People find this review helpful!

sixsixsevensixsixseven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

I feel so alone

Seriously, does anyone else like the song in the bg? I know I can't be the only one here.

Regardless, ya earned your 9.


People find this review helpful!