Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2001 | 6:25 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Marcus Peblo
    Marcus Peblo This very colorful and creative cartoon series by Eric Black can be enjoyed by the whole family.

Author Comments

MP5 EK
Episode 5 of the Marcus Peblo 5. Will M Pe's long lost cousin be fast enough to save Marco from a horrible fate? You will soon find out!!! Sorry for taking so long:-)Leave a review!

Reviews


huskobonhuskobon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2001

The best!

I hope this stomps all those porn, vote 5 shithead flash makers, this is the best of all, and one day it's gonna kill the clockcrews power



F-ToonzF-Toonz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2001

One of...No the best series on the Whole dawm Site

This is the best i need more of peblo!!!! MORE PEBLO MORE PEBLO!! Eric Black good job hope to see the next one soon.

P.S.
Marcus Peblo is the BEST!!!


People find this review helpful!

DisasterPiece515DisasterPiece515

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2001

DAMMIT MAKE ANOTHER ONE!!!!!!

DUDE!!!! A battle sequence episode would be (sic)!!! Do it!!! Soon!!!!!! Need more Marcus Peblo!!!



blahhalb123567blahhalb123567

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

???????????????????????????????

I did not understand it either, and i thought the music was pretty bad as well. good though



SS-StealthSS-Stealth

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2001

Ummm...

Huh? I didn't understand it. The graphics were pretty good and the effects, but the music was godawful.