Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2001 | 6:25 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Marcus Peblo
    Marcus Peblo This very colorful and creative cartoon series by Eric Black can be enjoyed by the whole family.

Author Comments

MP5 EK
Episode 5 of the Marcus Peblo 5. Will M Pe's long lost cousin be fast enough to save Marco from a horrible fate? You will soon find out!!! Sorry for taking so long:-)Leave a review!

Reviews


mollenamollena

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

Awesome.

The graphcs are amazing, and the storyline unfolds beautifully....I am not sure what the previous reviewer is saying..perhaps the film didn't load for them?

Anyway, you are obviously a rare creature on NG: someone with MAD talents who respects the imagination and intelligence of their audience. 5/5!! w00t!


People find this review helpful!

j00biej00bie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2004

Good stuff.

I like it, but all that the baby does is jump, and look, and jump, and look, and jump, and look, and so on and so forthh....
Kinda lame actually, but it's still a quality entry.
I wouldnt say it's worthy of the score it currently has though, but it's still worthy of a score in the 3/5s.



MasterStalkerMasterStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

A true masterpeice

I like the animation and the plot line but I'm really running out of compliments so all I can really say is great job



wutitangwutitang

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2004

this is the best one so far

i like this one the best out of them all, i really like your style but im not to hot on interpreting metaphors im just crappy at abstract thinking does this explain my f in english class maybe. Just one thing what exactly is jimashee ive been wondering?



HotheadedHotheaded

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

aw insipering

this is one of the best ng movies i have ever seen, the animation is great and the colours, but i think the best part is the music which is amzing. keep up the good work!