Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


Agent009Agent009

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

DAMN!!!!!

This was an excellent flash. Your animation skills have increased greatly over the 4 previous episodes and your story telling ability has been superb since the start. Keep it up!!

P.S.
People need to quit complaining about the animation being TOO detailed, its not the artist fault that your computer sucks, k?



billabobillabo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

awesome

can't wait the few seconds needed to navigate to part 2!!!



StaplemaxStaplemax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

Pff..

i agree with agent009 this was an exelent video but just because your computer blows doesn't make it the artist fault.

BTW, my computer was like 500.00 and it was perfect.



AznomalyAznomaly

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Reference to a game?

Was the crow a reference to the PC adventure games The Longest Journey and/or its sequel, Dreamfall or are both the games and this flash movie drawing information from another source? Anyways, nice job on the movie. The story is easy to follow and the character movements are realistic plus the massive environments create an epic feel to the movie. The only problem I saw with the movie was that the strands of hair extending from their heads look like wriggling worms rather than hair being attached to their heads.



Franke2Franke2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Damn fine work

This was very well done, hopeing to see the next one soon... you know this would make a cool video game if you think about it:D