Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


SilversteeldragonSilversteeldragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

wow.impressive

imagine losing evryone



SciathSciath

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

YAY!!!!!1

Ive waited like 2 years for this to come...WTF TOOK SO LONG?????? WOOOOT is there gunna be a 6th?



NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Pay no heed to the last person.

A well though out epic story, of course where there's great art like this there will invetably be that one critic that trys to downsize your work. Pay them no mind for they only WISH they had the talent to pull off what you have created.

Your series is still a internet sucess, and deserves better treatment. Well done. Can't wait to see the end.



MirgilMirgil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

He killed da birdy!

WHY!!!!!!!!!!D*= anyways good job



themakeupdivathemakeupdiva

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

bravo!

ok so i seen all the episodes till this one and i have to say that you did a good job on them all! i think the graphics were really good and the story line is very entertainig! the music sets the mood for the episodes and i say job well done to u i can't wait to see the next one and i hope once this series is over it wont be the last of your work cuz i would love to see what you can do in the horror catagory!