Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


MCS4evr0MCS4evr0

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

This was good

Again, like I've said in every other review... the animation was VERY choppy, the art was very mediocre, but the audio was actually decent in this one. THE PRIEST IS BACK!!! Very good attempt, but the fact that its a one man project is WHY its like it is. Just because it is a one man production means nothing... there are teams that are by far worse.



EvilAnimatorEvilAnimator

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

Very Cool

I like the backgrounds and teh characters, they are wel drawn, but the animation can use a little more work. THe sound is to low and i couldnt tell what they were saying most of the time. Other than that, this was a good submission.



TheKroTheKro

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

Pooooor Bird

i feel so sorry for the bird :( anyways, nice movie



LostTruth64LostTruth64

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Good series

I say its a good series so far. The story is kind of clich escept for the first movie. The Story can be a lot better if you add more suspense/drama cause it looks like that you just want to get to the point.

The graphics was great, the animation was great, but the audio didnt work out so well but the voice is great. I gotta say, i like the way you have done with there eyes, that shows true detail.

And one more thing about the story, it was kinda (dont know how to put this) an unreasonable plot. Like why didnt the god of strength battle the god of undead or his apprentince? Why does it have o be him?

Just a couple suggestion.

1. Dont stop the series, keep it going after the Paladin kills the apprentince. I have a couple of great story-lines i have in mind.

2. Put more intense action, the fights were kinda dull

3. Put more emotion into the character. However when the paladin come face to face with the apprentince, he looks like hes crying.

4. Dont put (perhaps its too late) a person that just recived a god's sword just like that. Cause it would've been to easy for anyone to steal it.

5. add a little sneak peek on whats comming after this saga.

Man, i wish i could animate (if i knew how to) because i would be making movies all day ^^. I have a very creative mind and people to back me up.



scarygoatscarygoat

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

Why are the bad guys always so long-winded????

This is very good graphics are great sounds are good violence.....could use more but ok. The bird-guy is awesome cant wait for the next part


People find this review helpful!