Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


devilsboy005devilsboy005

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2007

Very good

I Like it. It has a good plot line and a good villian and hero type people. As a matter of fact I would love it if you would put it on a TV station and get a crew of people. Especialy adult swim becasue with something this good you could make some serious money. But there are some flaws I do wish to point out. The first and most mager flaw is how fast paced it is. For example in the sceen were the farmer crow thing dies its just hes grabbed then hes dead also when he fights his father its as if he dosent care he had to kill him at all. That is the only flaw I found as well to. =D Keep up the good work!



shadeofsahdowshadeofsahdow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

nooooooooo

not the you bastard thats like killing kenny you bastard><



brayofdenbrayofden

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

wow....

must've been hard to kill the only family he had.... and howd he take him down so easily? he was MUCH harder in the game 0.o



Bassboy92Bassboy92

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

&quot;Thrilling&quot;

A great flash adventure :D 10/10



NewgroundsIsCoolerNewgroundsIsCooler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Good! and MidnightElf...

to kill the dude in the game just get good at the paladin power that makes him strike with his sword and magic also dat way when he loses his arm he isn't as crippled, hope this helps! ^_^

i love this series period! 10/10


People find this review helpful!