Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


1n5an1ty1n5an1ty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

not just great, very great, very VERY GREAT

AA-OO-GA. DMN. i wonder if that was hard.



andyserkisandyserkis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

man, tis good

these are good, you need awards for these flashes.



sweetnesswqsweetnesswq

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

omg why me?!

i wuz wondering why u changed the kind of style u used thru out the series because the first was probllay when u spent the least amount of time on if im correct or sumting and then it gets better graphix and stuff GAWD DAMNIT I WISH I COULD ANIMATE CAUSE I WOULD ONLI USE MY COMPUPER FOR THAT ?›⌐(//_-)



Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Always need a reason to fight in these action flicks... losing one's father by the cause of death for the father to the enemy is a good reason.



crazymoody0crazymoody0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Phenomenal

Don't be discouraged by poor reviewers, this is phenomenal work and deserves very high respect. Thank you for this.