Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


SleepyEyedSleepyEyed

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Interesting...

WHy haven't you mailed a copy of your DVD to some movie director? I do find the plot original, along with the rising-actions. Not many, if any at all, movies have come up with a simple, main character in conflict such as Auron's.

From the way I see it, this series can really attract the rambumptious teenagers who always need something to think about to keep them from tearing up their homes. I'm sure you won't have trouble finding an interested director.



crazymoody0crazymoody0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Phenomenal

Don't be discouraged by poor reviewers, this is phenomenal work and deserves very high respect. Thank you for this.



HighimpactHighimpact

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

Pretty neat man

This is a pretty awesome series I love it. Unlike the last reviewer I believe that a flash shouldnt be rated just cause cliches but rather the time it took. This looks like it has taken very much effort obviously and you should be proud.


People find this review helpful!

BermudaIncarnateBermudaIncarnate

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

Good animation, stupid dialouge and cliches.

Look, man. If you're going to take a year and a half to animate a story, make sure the story is good. The evil necromancer is an evil necromancer. Cliche. No development. The main character is a heroic paladin. Cliche. No development. Your dialogue reeks of cliche. The bird is annoying as hell and is the cliche animal companion comedic relief.

Spend your talent on something amazing, not idiotic fantasy cliches. Hire on a new person to write a storyline for you, and then you can put your flash skills to the test. I would rather have a decent, original story than a great, cliched one.

That is a six because of the animation.



MantlionMantlion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

it was good

it was real cool n all
but the end to this chapter
was kinda stupid, i mean he
killed his dad to meaninglessly,
he could have tried a bit harder
that was kinda dumb but every thing
else was awsome


People find this review helpful!