Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Brilliant

I just can't say I have seen such good storytelling through flash in a very long time. Honestly, I have not seen parts 1-4 and I am not disappointed with this at all. Your imagery and cinematography shows strong influence from the better era of animation geared towards sophisticated film watchers.

I hope you have excellent luck selling your DVD.

TonioMiguel



KurotakkanKurotakkan

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Just a responce.

I will say this is quiet good. All the people saying it is the same story line as every thing and they have seen it to many times. I hate to tell you all this, but all movies have a basic build and story line. So in all reality if you hate repeated story lines do not even go to the movies. I will it does show the possibility for a good ending, but never know how one is thinking. Yes the animation of this is very different from the last, but again things change. Remember people this is how the maker of this flash wanted to see. If you do not like what he has done then go make your own flash to what you think will be so perfict. Then see if you can get it to DVD like he has. Also go look up how to write a good story. There is a basic way to do it. Story gets changed in the characters and how they change as the story goes on. I will say it has been so far i think quiet well done.

Now to the complaining of what i have to say. Well that is very little cause nothing is just right in any ones eyes. I think he has done a good job getting his story across that he wanted to tell.



Madmax2030Madmax2030

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

A nice Flash Overalll

Man ur a gr8 animator ur good and hav ur own style and ideas ur good.

about de flash its gr8 i luved it especially de crow everyone will enjoy de sequel 2 tis one



BilltogBilltog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Incredible!

First of all, I'm a budding composer, but you are very very good. The introduction music was just a little top-heavy, but that's the only real criticism I can offer for that. The story is progressing very nicely. The animation keeps getting better, and the voices are great (I love that dude who played Legend in Xin!). Long live Paladin and long live Jazza.



123GHOST321123GHOST321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

:(

NOT THE BIRD YOU CANT KILL OFF THE BIRD!