Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


GhurkinsGhurkins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Nice work.

Graphically this flash was amazing, no flaws that I could find. In fact the only thing I didn't like about this flash was the annoying bird and his squeky voice ;) But i'm guessing that was intended. Alls well that ends well, the bird is dead and I enjoyed watching it can't wait for Part 2 although improving on the first might be difficult. ^__^

Keep it up! =D



Franke2Franke2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Damn fine work

This was very well done, hopeing to see the next one soon... you know this would make a cool video game if you think about it:D



paradoxical1paradoxical1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

wow...

your team did an excellent job! I can't wait to see the next one.



NervousSystemNervousSystem

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Incredible Animation!!

As a one man team you did one hell of a job with this piece of work!! It's been a while since I've seen this kind of quality in a flash movie! Awesome job! Keep up the great work!



JolleJRJolleJR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Good work

Like it alot but i think you used the flash effect to mutch like flash blur.. thats make it laggy alot, why dosent you work more with Photoshop i think it would bee more better to your advanced drawings.

Over to the movie i like it verry mutch your story are awesomes,

Good Job!