Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2007 | 8:03 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::ATTENTION!!:::

DO NOT vote poorly because of lag as the result of the detail I put into this.
There is a LAG FREE VIDEO version on youtube I encourage people to see (go to my website for details) if this version lags for them.

This animation and its second part have taken over a year and a half of FULL TIME work to complete. It's all a one man production so please vote accordingly, because in the end all that time in making this finale, has been utilized to make something as entertaining to you all as possible. ENJOY!!

Reviews


GogolGogol

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Welp

Animation was good, voice acting was great... just kind of boring..

could of just been a story-building episode I guess though. Good work.



Gam3rGam3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

hey man great job

u did a realy good original series i love it thank u man if i were gay u and me ...well

no im just kidding about this but u realy did do a excellenta'i job with this one..it was kind of short but ia ppreciate the funny bird

whyd u kill him :(
:(



flame-kitsuneflame-kitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Woah o.o

I've watched all episodes leading to this one and I must say, you've done wonderfully. The music fits well with the action and what's taking place, a first rate flash series. Looking forward to teh conclusion and whatever else you decide to make after this series comes to a close.



TimeTrapTimeTrap

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Nicely done, your skills have vastly improved.

Noticablr your art has improved over the time you spent on this series. Even more noticable it your improvment in flash animation.
You come a long way, and you should be quite proud of your achievemnets, how ever their is always still room for improvment.
Keep practicing, and keep up the good work.



themakeupdivathemakeupdiva

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

bravo!

ok so i seen all the episodes till this one and i have to say that you did a good job on them all! i think the graphics were really good and the story line is very entertainig! the music sets the mood for the episodes and i say job well done to u i can't wait to see the next one and i hope once this series is over it wont be the last of your work cuz i would love to see what you can do in the horror catagory!